1 (877) 829 4998

Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4

Reviews




Don Thurmond - San Pedro Cruise Port, CA

We were very please with the car and driver. Everything went well.
Posted: October 2017

Mia Catalla - Rowland heights, CA

Excellent Service!!!....On time and Roland, our driver both going to the airport and when we got back from our vacation, was so very nice, courteous, and helpful! We will be using Cheap Shuttle Express on our next trip!
Posted: April 2017

Ramon - LAX

Pretty professional service. Clean, punctual and service oriented. Kudos for our driver Sydney. We'll used again for sure.
Posted: April 2017

Chantha - LAX

It was a last moment thing. Needed someone to take my parents to the airport. The guy that picked up my parents were there on time and got my parents and dropped off all their luggages on a timely manner. Great professionalism by the driver. Would definetely call you guys again.
Posted: April 2017

Billie Jo - Burbank

Used your service to pick up friends from LAX. Service was great, they were picked up on time by a nice car. The tip is included in the price, which I declined so my friends could tip better. The price was more than fair and more reliable than Uber, who said 30/40 $ from LAX to Burbank, no way! Thanks so much for the great, on time service! Will use again in a heartbeat.
Posted: March 2017

Douglas Bogenrief

I would use cheap shuttle again in a heartbeat. When I arrived at the port of LA and turned my phone back on I had a message from Roland saying he would be ready to pick me up when I was ready. I told him where I was and he would pick me up at the time and place. He was great and the ride to LAX was great and had time to spare. Great service and friendly. Would recommend to anyone traveling to LA
Posted: March 2017

Laura Barnaby - Cazadero, CA

Whenever I visit LA I call Roland of CheapShuttleExpress. I have used his professional kind service about 6 times. He is calm and relaxed and is a skilled navigator. When Roland is driving I feel I have nothing to worry about. I am a anxious traveler but Rolands pickup is the seamless part of the trip. I highly recommend his services.
Posted: December 2016

Ray A2 - Carson, CA

I must admit, with a name like Cheap Shuttle Express, I wasn't excepting much in the way of quality service. But the quality and service my family and I received was the BEST we've ever had. Anthony drove us to LAX. He was on-time and very professional. Upon our return Roland was waiting for us with a luggage cart at the baggage claim terminal - also very professional. Both drivers gave us Excellent Service in luxury vehicles (Chrysler 300 & Mercedes Benz). And the cost was no more than what we've paid to ride in the other companies "multi-stop" "multi-passenger" vans. We were more than satisfied with their First Class Service.
Posted: September 2016

Gary - Yorba Linda

Prompt, professional,courteous and on time. What more could you ask for!
Posted: September 2016

Carena - Whittier CA

Our driver Anthony was right on time at 4am in the morning and when we arrived back at LAX. He was very courteous, helpful and professional! The car was immaculate and the service fantastic! Anthony is a asset to your company. We would definitely use Cheap Shuttle Express again!
Posted: August 2016

Shell

This service was absolutely perfect! Most professional, courteous, timely, and made everything stress-free! Amazing!Thank you so much!
Posted: June 2016

Barry Toney - Long Beach, CA

Everything was perfect. Will continue to use your company.
Posted: April 2016

Adriana Roth - Long Beach, CA

The most stress free airport experience by far. I have used this service twice and the drivers have been on time and very curtious. Never had to worry about anything, our driver was in contact with us the moment we landed. Definitely will use this service from now on. Thank you!
Posted: October 2015

Catalina Romero

Had a great experience, was picked up straight away after our arrival and taken straight to our hotel, travelled with infant and they offered the car seat service. Would highly recommend for families, thank you to our driver Ralph
Posted: August 2015

Bob - Sunland, Ca.

Excellent service,communication and follow up. Used round trip, home-airport-home. Same driver. Will recommend to friends and will certainly use again. Thank you. Bob
Posted: July 2015

Nan Fletcher - No Hollywood CA

We have used your service twice and have found the service and the drivers to be excellent. Thank you so much for providing special extra special care and service for my wheelchair bound son. No one else went out of their way to do this. We will definitely use you anytime a shuttle is needed in the LA Area
Posted: June 2015

Mitch Brennan - Brisbane Australia

Met all expectations. Driver very attentive with safe driving practices and good customer service. Will be using you guys again.
Posted: February 2015

Stephanie Kirk - Buena Park CA

Fantastic service .... We traveled to LAX (myself & 3 kids) Pick up was right on time . Driver was very pleasant with great conversation . Will definitely call them again :)
Posted: February 2015

steve

Picked your company after reading reviews especially the one about driver Roland. Booked, got Roland, and if I can't get Roland next time I will just cancel my trip! Perfect equipment, timing and person.
Posted: February 2015

Singh - LAX

Second time we used Cheap Shuttle Express. Both times the driver was timely, courteous and welcomed us back. We will definitely use them again!
Posted: February 2015

Singh - LAX

Travelled Internationally. Our driver was on time, very pleasant and even welcomed us back. This is our second time using this service and we will use them again.
Posted: February 2015

Becky - Long Beach, CA

We were picked up at 3:30am for an early LAX flight, our driver was prompt (we were not ready) but he waited and was so kind. He picked us up at the airport on-time during the Thanksgiving holiday. He was always in communication with us, which was comforting. The van was clean and ice cold water was available. We were very pleased and will definitely use them again.
Posted: December 2014

bob

Used them to get to and from Breeders Cup to downtown L.A. On time and very polite. Would use again. Great Job!
Posted: November 2014

Vikki Goff - Huntington Beach, CA

It has been serveral years now since I first contacted Express Shuttle for work related transporation. I have been so please I also use this service for my personal tranporation as well. Roland is the best!!!
Posted: November 2014

Martine - British Colombia, Canada

We received great service for a return ticket from LAX. Teh drivers are professional, punctual, courteous and pleasant. We highly recommend this service. We will be using it again next time we are in LA. Many thanks to all at cheap shuttle express.
Posted: October 2014

Lee Ohevzion - Tarzana, CA

Amazing service! Thank you so much! I will definitely use you guys from now on.
Posted: September 2014

Joyce Azanow - Los Angeles

I will definitely use your exceptional service again & I will recommend Cheap Shuttle Express to my friends as well. The driver was a class act. He was professional, friendly, showed up early, & got us to the airport safely. The bottled water next to our seats was a nice touch not generally supplied with car service - it was greatly appreciated.
Posted: September 2014

Roy - LAX

I was concerned about my arrival time after midnight. I was called by my driver after landing and was advised by him to call after I got my checked in baggage and he came within 5 minutes. I am very satisfied with their service and will use them again in the furture.
Posted: August 2014

dionne - LAX

I hired a town car when we arrived in LA to take us to our destination and hired Cheap Shuttle Express to take us back to the airport. Cheap Shuttle Express was far a far more better experience ALL the way around!! and cheaper too! They accommodated my request to be picked up earlier and our driver was so very nice! Never again will I hire a town car..Cheap Shuttle all the way!!
Posted: August 2014

Abeer Allam - LA, CA

The service was excellent. The driver arrived 10 minutes before the time needed. The car was ready, clean and as posted on the website. We were two heading to LAX. The driver was also very courteous. I would definitely recommend this service.
Posted: August 2014

craig mccollum - United States

driver was on time and courtious,great ride to and from airport
Posted: July 2014

Barbara Young - United States

We were more than happy with the booking process with Paul, and the van service with Roland. Very courteous and professional. On time and direct delivery both ways. We will definitely use you again when in the Los Angeles area.
Posted: April 2014

Belinda Urcia - United States

I am very impressed with the service provided by Roland. The mini van was very clean and well-maintained and the availability of cold bottled water was a nice touch. I will definitely use them again and will ask for Roland.
Posted: March 2014

James Martin - Huntington Beach, CA

I want to compliment you on a great job. I received an email with my drivers name and phone number. I received a call from my driver (Roland) when we landed letting me know he was ready. He picked us up in a few minutes and we were home in no time at all. Thanks
Posted: March 2014

Daniella - LA

It was the best Shuttle Service, ever! Paul was so nice, and it was New Years' eve. I will contract their service over and over again. On time, excellent service, good prices and nice people. What else do you need?
Posted: January 2014

Armonda Garcia - Burbank, CA

Thank Roland for making our evening special.. We really enjoyed the concert xo much more!
Posted: January 2014

Holly - Tujunga, Ca

Great Service...on time..and a great price. I'd definitely use them again.
Posted: December 2013

Kelly H. - Marina Del Rey, CA

Amazing!! I would never let anyone else take me to the airport. So easy, book your pickup online, and they are always on time. You feel like someone special when using Cheap Shuttle Express. : )
Posted: December 2013

Kathy - Van nuts, ca

We have used cheap shuttle express before and found this service to be very reliable. No worries, just sit back and enjoy the ride. Thanks Roland for consistent service!
Posted: November 2013

Dwainia T. - San Pedro

CheapShuttle made my return trip most pleasant & hassle free. Especially since I was returning from a wonderful 1st time meeting of 4 lines of DNA cousins! Nice to be taken straight home from a long flight. The cold bottle of water & good conversation, was the perfect touch!
Posted: October 2013

Angela Buttrey - Woodland Hills

It was the best Shuttle Service, ever!! Roland, picked me up right on time both times and had a very relaxing trip to and from the airport. He is very professional, pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. I recommend this service to everybody! I'll always use CheapShuttle Express when I travel! Thank you,Roland!
Posted: September 2013

David L. - Eagle Rock, CA

Thank you for your service. You were on time, courteous, friendly, the car was clean and your professional driver Roland, was OUTSTANDING! That's all anyone could possibly ask for. My recommendations for your serves will continue. Thank you again, David L.
Posted: August 2013

Vanessa - Los Angeles, CA

Great experience. My driver was very accommodating and most of all understanding when he came to pick me up on a very early Saturday morning and I wasn't quite ready. I feel other driving services would have just left. But he didn't even seem upset with my tardiness. I hate being THAT kind of passenger and I'm not condoning it either. But it was nice to know that even when I'm slacking, I'll still have a way to get to where I'm going. Thanks for the great service.
Posted: August 2013

Dr. Susie - Cerritos, CA

I will continue to use this service, whether my travel is for business or pleasure.
Posted: August 2013

Dr. Susie - Cerritos, CA

My experience with this service is always pleasant and reliable. Roland is my main driver, however, both Roland and Sam are extremely professional and always prompt. I recommend this to everyone!
Posted: August 2013

Sandra - Buena Park

Our friends recommended your service and we were pleasantly impressed. Our driver went the extra mile, the van was spotless and no cigarette smell. Our friends are Also using your service and are very impressed. I commend you on our driver
Posted: August 2013

Mark - Long Beach

Reserved a private car to LAX on 7/26 and home from LAX on 8/4/13. Shuttle to LAX arrived early. Driver assured us that they would wait as long as necessary. Pleasant driver, clean/comfortable van, and easy drive. Flight home was delayed 30 minutes. Driver was waiting by baggage carousel. Another nice driver and a quick drive home. I will definitely use this service again!!
Posted: August 2013

Roselle - Sylmar

Very Excellent Service !!!! Reliable, on time and no hassle at all.. Thanks a lot to Paul for booking it even I am out of the country and to our driver Roland...very courteous !!! We will be using your services for any more future travels...Once again, Thank you very much...Roselle, Eric and family..
Posted: July 2013

Roselle Madlangsakay - Sylmar, CA

Very excellent service!!! Reliable, on time ...No hassle..at all... Thanks to Paul for booking us and our driver Roland...We will surely use your services again for our future travels...Once again, thank you very much...Roselle, Eric and family
Posted: July 2013

Lydia

Our driver was already waiting on us at the luggage terminal and even helped gather our very heavy luggage. Courteous, knowledgeable, and all around gentleman. Would highly recommend to anyone needing service in the Los Angeles area.
Posted: July 2013

Maria

Our driver was prompt and curteous. The vehicle was immaculate.
Posted: July 2013

Kathryn

My husband and I were 100% pleased with your service. Rowland was professional, friendly, gave us some great tips about the city and was on time; and a good driver! We will defiently use your service again when in LA. Thank you
Posted: July 2013

Steve

Excellent Service. Driver phoned to say he was about to arrive. Very helpful with oversized luggage. Vehicle well presented & comfortable. Complimentary cold water a nice surprise & displays very good customer service. Thanks!
Posted: June 2013

Amber

I booked the shuttle after last minute plans for my mom and grandma to go to the airport didn't work out. I did everything online which was super easy, and the lady was prompt in picking them up, professional, and very delightful, as expressed by my mom and grandma. We would use them again anytime we need shuttle service. Very impressed.
Posted: June 2013

Anisa

The dispacher was very through and profressional. The driver was on time and very professional as well and had courtesy fiji bottled water. I will use this shuttle service again when I travel.
Posted: June 2013

karen

On time! Great prices! Great driver! Clean van! Thank you again, for a pleasant experience and a great start to our holiday!
Posted: May 2013

Craig

Driver was early, professional and car was spotless
Posted: May 2013

Meg

Outstanding service!!! I' ve been using shuttle service whenever I travel from LAX. I am not going to use other shuttle service again! Because now I know cheap shuttle service is the best in Los Angeles!!
Posted: April 2013

Leslie

We fi d Cheap Shuttle to be consistently reliable!
Posted: April 2013

Paula

Great and overall friendly, reliable, fast service. I've used their services twice now and I can't complain. If you want a stress-free travel to and from the LAX airport, ride it with these guys.
Posted: April 2013

Camile

I used this service for the first time yesterday and it was by far the BEST and most stress free experience I have ever had from the airport. My flight was actually 30 minutes early and landed at 4:30 AM and my driver Roland, called me as soon as I had landed and was right there waiting for me as soon as I got out of the airport. Roland was pleasant, welcoming, and actually spoke to me as to not have an awkwardly silent trip. I absolutely 100% recommend this service to anyone and everyone. I never leave reviews but my great experience definitely warranted one. I will only be using this private shuttle service from now on. It's definitely worth the money to have a stress free travel experience. Thank you Cheap Shuttle!
Posted: April 2013

Great service! The driver and booking agent were very friendly and professional. The van was ontime for picking me up at home, and early for picking me up at the airport. I could actually call the driver on his personal cell phone--instead of a dispatcher! I won't be using any other transport service; this company is wonderful!
Posted: March 2013

karen

Outstanding service! The van showed up on time and I truly was the ONLY passenger in it! (No stopping off to pick up other passengers at the far-flung homes.) The driver was very courteous and professional. The booking agent was also very courteous. This is the ONLY transport service I'll be using to the airport now! Great people!
Posted: March 2013

Dr. Hui

Prompt & excellent service! Much better than the other shuttle companies. Of note: their time slot is different than other shuttle sites in that they request for the actual pickup time & NOT your flight time. They will arrive promptly at your requested time, so plan accordingly. The best thing is that you won't be sharing your ride with anyone because ALL rides are private!
Posted: February 2013

Sarah

I'm a returning customer and Sam and Roland service, is great...they represent your company well. They were both on time (well its more early) and they also greeted us back on our return. They were all waiting for us to take us back home, as soon as we picked up our luggages. Cheapshuttle service is incredible, professional, reliable and always on time. I will surly let my family and co-workers to use shuttle service. Thank you Roland and staff for the help in making our vacation so memorable. Sarah of Los Angeles, CA
Posted: February 2013

Anjul Nigam

Absolutely thrilled with your service! Roland was exceptionally courteous, he was on time (early actually), and professional!
Posted: January 2013

RANDY, NANCY AND ALISON KNECHT

I wanted to notify whoever is in charge of this Shuttle Service of the fantastic service we received from your Driver Roland. Not only did he make the start of our vacation a great experience but the end of our vacation as well. He picked us up at LAX on 3/12/11 taking us to Los Angeles Port to catch a Cruise. He went out of his way to assist us. He also called us upon our return to take us back to LAX. Again he went above and beyond. He is a true asset to your organization.
Posted: March 2011

Claudia Liberman

This past Monday I utilized the services of CheapShuttle for the 4th time, from my second home in Los Angeles, back to Miami. This shuttle service is incredible: fantastic, reliable, always on time, courteous, and I have recommended it to all my friends. Thank you Roland and staff! Claudia in Boca Raton, Fla
Posted: October 2011